wyld
WYLDCAT Members
Technical Support
wyoming state library > wyld > technical support > contacts

Phone numbers   |   System Status   |   After hours support (updated May 2012)

WYLD Support Team PHONE NUMBERS

All WYLD Support team members can be reached at 1-800-264-1281. Press the number 2 to contine to the WYLD Office menu.

WYLD announcements and system news are sent to the 'wyldnews@will.state.wy.us' distribution list whenever possible.

HELP DESK 1-800-264-1281 wyldstaff@will.state.wy.us
Brian Greene 307-777-6339 brian.greene@wyo.gov
Marc Stratton 307-777-6294 mstratton@will.state.wy.us or marc.stratton@wyo.gov
Trish Palluck 307-777-5913 trish.palluck@wyo.gov
Desiree Saunders 307-777-6258 des@will.state.wy.us or desiree.saunders@wyo.gov
Bobbi Thorpe 307-777-3668 bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov
AFTER HOURS (PAGER) 1-307-222-9453 after hours information, do not give this number to your patrons, staff only.

specific WYLD Responsibilities

 

WYLD SYSTEM STATUS
In the event that WYLD functions or WYLD connectivity go down at your library (Mon-Fri 8-5), the first step is to telephone the WYLD Help Desk using the 800 number:

A WYLD Support Team staff person may answer your call or a message will be available giving the status of the system. We will give the nature of the problem and anticipated time of repair. If the problem you are experiencing is not reflected on the Help Desk Line and it is after hours, then call the After Hours Support Number - 307-222-9453   (Please, only for problems affecting your public service:).
[more info about contacting the WYLD Office after hours]

* WYLD announcements and system news are also sent to the 'wyldnews@will.state.wy.us' distribution list whenever possible.

 

AFTER HOURS SUPPORT

To contact a WYLD Support team member after 5:00 pm and on weekends for emergency support, call 307-222-9453 . If the number is not answered, you may leave a voicemail with details regarding the issue you are reporting and the staff person on call will return the voicemail as soon as possible.

You may also send a text message to the after hours number.

These are the kinds of problems considered "valid" for after hours calls: