WYLDCAT Members - Region 3 wyldcat members
wyoming state library > wyld > members > regional council > region 3

WYLDCAT Members Region 3: Campbell, Crook, Johnson, Sheridan, Weston Counties

Region Representative: Brenda Mahoney-Ayres (2015) - bmahoneyayres @ estongov.com

Mailing List:   region3 @ will.state.wy.us

About Region Representatives:

  1. Convene and preside at region's meeting
  2. Inform Wyoming State Library of meeting date and agenda.
  3. Inform constituents of issues.
  4. Solicit viewpoints from constituents.
  5. Initiate appropriate action on behalf of constituents.
  6. Solicit and share committee reports.


WYLD REGION 3 - MEMBER LIBRARIES   for other libraries in this region, see the Wyoming Libraries Directory

Campbell County Library [public]
    Wright Branch Library

Crook County Library [public]
    Hulett Branch Library
    Moorcroft Branch Library

Crook County School District Libraries [schools]
   Hulett School Library
   Moorcroft Elementary
   Moorcroft Jr/Sr High School
   Sundance Elementary
   Sundance Jr/Sr High School

Gillette College Library (NWCCD) [academic]

Johnson County Library [public]
   Kaycee Branch Library

Newcastle High School [school]

Sheridan County Library [public]
   Clearmont Community Library
   Story Branch Library
   Tongue River Branch Library

Sheridan College Griffith Memorial Library (NWCCD) [academic]

VA Medical Center (Sheridan) [special]

Weston County Library [public]
   Upton Branch Library