WYLDCAT Members - Region 2 wyldcat members
wyoming state library > wyld > members > regional council > region 2

WYLDCAT Members Region 2: Big Horn, Hot Springs, Park, Washakie Counties & Yellowstone National Park

Region Representative: Donna Capellen (2015) - lovell @ lovellwylibrary.org

Mailing List:  region2 @ will.state.wy.us

About Region Representatives:

  1. Convene and preside at region's meeting
  2. Inform Wyoming State Library of meeting date and agenda.
  3. Inform constituents of issues.
  4. Solicit viewpoints from constituents.
  5. Initiate appropriate action on behalf of constituents.
  6. Solicit and share committee reports.


WYLD REGION 2 - MEMBER LIBRARIES   for other libraries in this region, see the Wyoming Libraries Directory

Big Horn County Library [public]
   Greybull Branch Library
   Lovell Branch Library

Hot Springs County Library [public]

Park County Library [public]
   Meeteetse Branch Library
   Powell Branch Library

McCracken Research Library - Buffalo Bill Historical Center [special]

Northwest College Library [academic]

Washakie County Library [public]
   Ten Sleep Branch Library

Yellowstone Research Library [special