wyld ILS Users
Online Quality Committee
technical support
ILS users group
library directory
wyoming state library > wyld > ILS users > committees > online quality committee
Members:   (mailing list = dqcom @ will.state.wy.us )

Chair - Cara Nett (2017) - cnett@lclsonline.org
Region 1 - Kristy Hardtke (2016) - kristy@cwc.edu
Region 2 - unappointed (2015) -
Region 3 - Ellin Stiteler (2017) - ellin@ccpls.org
Region 4 - Susan Stanton (2016) - sstanton@natronacountylibrary.org
Region 5 - Cara Nett (2017) - cnett@lclsonline.org
Region 6 - Carla Perez (2017) - cperez@sweetwaterlibraries.com
UW Liaison - unappointed -
WSL Liaison - Desiree Saunders - desiree.saunders@wyo.gov
WSL Liaison - Bobbi Thorpe - bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov



About this Committee:

ONLINE QUALITY COMMITTEE: Monitors database quality and recommends appropriate action to the Governing Board.

Composition: In addition to representatives defined in Paragraph O. above, a mix of public and technical services staff from each of the WYLD regions (see addendum) is encouraged. The ILS Support Team Database Manager of WSL is a permanent committee member. Ex officio non-voting members may include a second ILS Support Team of WSL staff member and a liaison from the University of Wyoming (UW) libraries. The President will use her/his best judgment in appointments.

Bylaws § I.0. - June 2015

Database Guidelines: Section 1.2.2
The WYLD Online Quality Committee has the obligation to: