Online Quality Page
annual meeting

ONLINE QUALITY COMMITTEE REPORT
WYLD ANNUAL MEETING
June 4, 2010
Rawlins, Wyoming

As no issues have arisen to be addressed, the Online Quality Committee has not met since February 2009. Chair-elect Meghan Kelly will take over as head of the committee later this year.

Respectfully submitted,
Susan Stanton, OQC acting chair

Chair (and Region 4) - Susan Stanton - SStanton@natronacountylibrary.org
Region 1 - Kristy Hardtke (2010) - kristy@cwc.edu
Region 2 - unappointed (2011) -
Region 3 - Nancy Jennings (2010) - nleejennings@gmail.com
Region 5 (Chair elect) - Meghan Kelly (2012) - mkelly@lccc.wy.edu
Region 6 - Cindy Moore (2010) - cmoore@sweetwaterlibraries.com
UW Liaison - Martha Hanscom - hanscom@uwyo.edu
WSL Liaison - Desiree Saunders - desiree.saunders@wyo.gov
WSL Liaison - Bobbi Thorpe - bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov

Online Quality Page