Fees Committee Page
annual meeting

JUNE 18-19, 2009
Dubois, WY

Committee members:

Brenda McGinnis, Chair bmcginnis@linclib.org
Region 1 - Debra Adams dadams@tclib.org
Region 2 Susan Richards susan.richards@northwestcollege.edu
Region 3 Sally Hoover hoovers@weston1.k12.wy.us
Region 5 Julie Henion jhenion@will.state.wy.us
Brian Greene brian.greene@wyo.gov
Patty Myers, WYLD President (ex officio) pmyers@will.state.wy.us
Jack Willmarth, WSL (ex officio) jack.willmarth@wyo.gov

The committee accomplished its goal of fee structure recommendation to the Governing Board in 2008 to cover the 2009-2010 biennial fee period.

On behalf of the committee, the WYLD staff accomplished the following webpage housekeeping tasks:

Respectfully submitted,
Brenda McGinnis, Chair