* WYLDCAT Members' Committees & Councils wyld
technotes & documentation
network members
library directory
wyoming state library > wyld > wyldcat members > committees
Governing Board  |  Regional Council
Standing Committees Related Committees (Statewide)

Governing Board [ mailing list = govboard@will.state.wy.us ] [ website ]

Regional Council [ mailing list = rcouncil@will.state.wy.us ] [ website ]

NETWORK STANDING COMMITTEES

Fees/Budget Committee [ website ]

  • Brenda McGinnis, Chair - bmcginnis@linclib.org
  • Deb Adams, Region 1 (2016) - dadams@tclib.org
  • unappointed , Region 2 -
  • Kathy Bjornestad, Region 3 (2017) - bjornestadk@crook1.com
  • Kate Mutch, Region 4 (2017) - kmutch@natronacountylibrary.org
  • Julie Henion, Region 5 (2015) - jhenion@plattecountylibrary.org
  • Brenda McGinnis, Region 6 (2016) - bmcginnis@linclib.org
  • Melanie Reedy, WSL Business Manager (ex officio) - melanie.reedy@wyo.gov
  • Jill Mackey, WYLD President (ex officio) - crookcountylib@rangeweb.net
  • Brian Greene, WYLD Support Team (ex officio) - brian.greene@wyo.gov

Governance & Bylaws [ website ]

  • Mary Jayne Jordan, (2017) - jordanmj@crook1.com
  • Carey Hartmann, Chair (2016) - chartmann@lclsonline.org
  • Brian Greene, WSL Liaison - brian.greene@wyo.gov

Nominating [ website ]

  • Lesley Boughton, (2014) - lesley.boughton@wyo.gov
  • Mary Jayne Jordan, Chair (2014) - jordanmj@crook1.com

Online Quality [ mailing list = dqcom@will.state.wy.us ] [ website ]

  • Cara Nett, Chair (2015) - cnett@lclsonline.org
  • Kristy Hardtke, Region 1 (2016) - kristy@cwc.edu
  • unappointed , Region 2 (2015) -
  • Ellin Stiteler, Region 3 (2017) - ellin@ccpls.org
  • Susan Stanton, Region 4 (2016) - sstanton@natronacountylibrary.org
  • Cara Nett, Region 5 (2017) - cnett@lclsonline.org
  • Carla Perez, Region 6 (2017) - cperez@sweetwaterlibraries.com
  • unappointed , UW Liaison -
  • Desiree Saunders, WSL Liaison - desiree.saunders@wyo.gov
  • Bobbi Thorpe, WSL Liaison - bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov

Training [ mailing list = training@will.state.wy.us ] [ website ]

  • Edie Phillips, Co-chair (& Region II) (2015) - ephillips@parkcountylibrary.org
  • Leslie Carlson, Co-chair (& Region VI) (2015) - Lcarlson@uintalibrary.org
  • Teresa Lucas, Region I (2018) - tlucas@fclsonline.org
  • Jane Gebhart, Region III (2016) - jeg71@ccgov.net
  • Libby Harlin, Region IV (2015) - lharlin@caspercollege.edu
  • Bernie Burr-Wilken, Region V (2015) - bburr-wilken@albanycountylibrary.org
  • Brian Greene, WSL Liaison - brian.greene@wyo.gov

Other Committees & Related Groups:

  • Strategic Planning: Committee concluded its work.
  • Patron Database Management: Committee conclued its work. - see documents
  • WYLD Card Committee: Committee concluded its work. [ WYLD card policy ]
  • Wyoming Libraries Foundation (dissolved June 2014)
  • WYLD Shared Purchases