wyld WYLDCAT Members Email - Distribution Lists technical support
members
wyoming state library > wyld > technical support > email > distribution lists

Distribution lists information - Members of tecser@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
abarker@tclib.org
abeaver@sheridan.edu
abell@courts.state.wy.us Amber Amber Bell
AI-WSL-Circulation@wyo.gov Wyoming State Library Circulation
alta.hepner@wyo.gov Alta Hepner
bburr-wilken@albanycountylibrary.org Bernice Burr-Wilken
becky.lorenz@ewc.wy.edu Becky Lorenz
bfloyd@caspercollege.edu Beth Floyd
bmatthies@caspercollege.edu Brad Matthies
boakleaf@fclsonline.org Barbara Oakleaf
bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov Bobbi Thorpe
bobbi@will.state.wy.us Bobbi Thorpe
bpacker@fclsonline.org Becky Packer
BPBranch@sublettecountylibrary.org Big Piney Branch
brekket@rangeweb.net
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
brich@westongov.com Barrett Rich
bstahla@gmail.com Bonnie Stahla
campacq@ccpls.org
ccuestas@lccc.wy.edu Carolyn Cuestas
cfisher@crb2.k12.wy.us Celie Fisher
cfrancis@uintalibrary.org Claire Francis
circmgr@cwc.edu CWC
circulation@sheridanwyolibrary.org Sheridan Co. Library
cmccormi@lccc.wy.edu Cindy McCormick
cmoore@albanycountylibrary.org Cindy Moore
cnett@lclsonline.org Cara Nett
cperez@sweetwaterlibraries.com Carla Perez
ctwing@johnsoncountylibraries.org Cynthia Twing
danderson@sheridan.edu
deb.kelly@northwestcollege.edu Deb Kelly
des@will.state.wy.us Desiree Saunders
diane.martin@northwestcollege.edu Diane Martin
director@washakiecountylibrary.com Karen Jean Funk
dmccammo@lccc.wy.edu
dmorley@sublettecountylibrary.org Debi Morley
drotar@brookviewpress.com David Lee
drusk@conversecountylibrary.org Donna Rusk
dsturman@niobraracountylibrary.org Debbie Sturman
ehayes@lclsonline.org Elaine Hayes
ems71@ccgov.net
ephillips@parkcountylibrary.org Edie Phillips
ethorson@LCLSonline.org Elizabeth Thorson
fhapodaca@fclsonline.org
fstringh@wwcc.wy.edu Fern Stringham
gbrodle@fclsonline.org Gloria Brodle
goshill@goshencounty.org Goshen Co. ILL
govdocs@ccpls.org
hanscom@uwyo.edu Martha Hanscom
hoovers@weston1.k12.wy.us Sally Hoover
ihoy@goshencounty.org Isabel Hoy
ill@albanycountylibrary.org ACPL
Jackie_Jerla@contractor.nps.gov Jackie Jerla
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
jbaehr@fclsonline.org Julie Baehr
jdcap@tctwest.net
Jessica_Gerdes@contractor.nps.gov Jessica Gerdes
jfarr@sweetwaterlibraries.com Julie Farr
jfrost@sweetwaterlibraries.com Julie Frost
jjohnson@tclib.org
jnorlin@parkcountylibrary.org Jo Ann Norlin
jodi.quesnell2@va.gov Jodi Quesnell
johnill@johnsoncountylibraries.org Johnson Co. Library
jscott@westongov.com Judy Ann Scott
jvonseggern@caspercollege.edu
jwynn@natronacountylibrary.org
jyoung@caspercollege.edu
karen.kitchens@wyo.gov Karen Kitchens
karlinga@bbhc.org Karling Abernathy
kbrown@sheridan.edu Katrina Brown
khopkins@conversecountylibrary.org Karen Hopkins
krees@uintalibrary.org
kristy@cwc.edu Kristy Hardtke
kthompson@crb2.k12.wy.us
lesley.boughton@wyo.gov Lesley Boughton
lhalter@wwcc.wy.edu Linda Halter
lharlin@caspercollege.edu Libby Harlin
lhelzer@natronacountylibrary.org
lhossfeld@sheridanwyolibrary.org Linda Hossfeld
lmiller@plattecountylibrary.org Lee Miller
lnousianen@tclib.org Linda Nousianen
lori@ccpls.org Lori Kirchoff
markusj@laramie1.k12.wy.us Jenn Markus
matthew.tischer@wyo.gov Matt Tischer
Metzgerm@laramie1.org Marraya Metzger
mgraham@natronacountylibrary.org
mherold@johnsoncountylibraries.org Meghan Herold
michael.bills@btol.com Michael Bills   [ postonly ]
mkelly@lccc.wy.edu Megan Kelly
mmaser7@hotmail.com Michelle Maser
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
mrhoads@johnsoncountylibraries.org Mary Rhoads
mstratton@will.state.wy.us Marc Stratton
mswanger@lccc.wy.edu Maggie Swanger
mtview@uintalibrary.org Nita Duncan
nancy.miller@northwestcollege.edu Nancy Miller
nbender@albanycountylibrary.org Nathan Bender
nmaars@live.com
paul.goodson@wyo.gov Paul Goodson
pbadgett@lccc.wy.edu Paula Badgett
pfanelli@albanycountylibrary.org
pilchert@crook1.com
pjensen@fclsonline.org
pnorris@goshencounty.org Patty Norris
ppidde@conversecountylibrary.org Paul Pidde
ragarwal@albanycountylibrary.org
reference@uintalibrary.org
rkilgore@goshencounty.org Rose Kilgore
rmartin@crb2.k12.wy.us Rick Martin
salleman@linclib.org Sheryl Alleman
scentrella@tclib.org Susan Centrella
sdavis@fclsonline.org Sara Davis
sdove@fclsonline.org
shaskins@fclsonline.org Shari Haskins
sherill@sheridanwyolibrary.org Sheridan Co. Library ILL
shohl@sublettecountylibrary.org Sukey Hohl
sipem@laramie1.k12.wy.us Melissa Sipe
slandon@lccc.wy.edu Stacy Landon
smailloux@caspercollege.edu
smikesell@lclsonline.org Sharon Mikesell
srandall@westongov.com Sherri Randall
srzasa@johnsoncountylibraries.org Steve Rzasa
sstanton@natronacountylibrary.org Susan Stanton
state@greybullpubliclibrary.org Greybull Branch
tallgood@johnsoncountylibraries.org Teresa Allgood
Tauthier@lccc.wy.edu Teresa Authier
tcaldwell@fclsonline.org
tekla.slider@us.af.mil Tekla Slider
terri@ccpls.org Terri Lesley
terri@ccpls.org Terri Lesley
tgoymerac@tclib.org Tony Goymerac
thomas.ivie@wyo.gov
tmartinez@conversecountylibrary.org Trudy Martinez
trish.palluck@wyo.gov Trish Palluck
trish@will.state.wy.us Trish Palluck
ts@lclsonline.org
vbrown@sheridan.edu Virginia Brown
venice.beske@wyo.gov Venice Beske
westill@westongov.com Weston Co. Library ILL
wlisttraffic@gmail.com
wmtncircmgr@sweetwaterlibraries.com White Mountain Library
wmtnill@sweetwaterlibraries.com White Mountain Library ILL
worland@washakiecountylibrary.com Washakie Co. Library
wpeterson@uintalibrary.org