wyld
WYLDCAT Members Technical Support
 
wyoming state library > wyld technical support > email lists

Distribution lists information - Members of schools@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
bobbi@will.state.wy.us Bobbi Thorpe
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
cfisher@crb2.k12.wy.us Celie Fisher
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov Chris Van Burgh
director@washakiecountylibrary.com Karen Jean Funk
hoovers@weston1.k12.wy.us Sally Hoover
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
jonesk@crook1.com Kim Jones
jordanmj@crook1.com Mary Jayne Jordan
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
mstratton@will.state.wy.us Marc Stratton
pilchert@crook1.com Twila Pilchert
psabatka@fremont2.org Paula Sabatka
rmartin@crb2.k12.wy.us Rick Martin
susan.mark@wyo.gov Susan Mark
trish.palluck@wyo.gov Trish Palluck
wlisttraffic@gmail.com