wyld
WYLD Technical Support
 
wyoming state library > wyld technical support > email lists

Distribution lists information - Members of region5@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
abell@courts.state.wy.us Amber Amber Bell
amcuprill@gmail.com Ana Cuprill
angela.wolff@wyo.gov
asanchez@goshencounty.org
becky.lorenz@ewc.wy.edu Becky Lorenz
bmuller@uwyo.edu Barbara Muller
bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov Bobbi Thorpe
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
cary.dunlap1@wyo.gov
casey.debus@ewc.wy.edu Casey Debus
chartmann@lclsonline.org Carey Hartmann
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov Chris Van Burgh
cmccormi@lccc.wy.edu Cindy McCormick
cmoore@albanycountylibrary.org Cindy Moore
cnett@lclsonline.org Cara Nett
crookcountylib@rangeweb.net Jill Mackey
desiree.saunders@wyo.gov Desiree Saunders
dmccammo@lccc.wy.edu
drusk@conversecountylibrary.org Donna Rusk
dsturman@niobraracountylibrary.org Debbie Sturman
ehayes@lclsonline.org Elaine Hayes
enewton@courts.state.wy.us
ethorson@LCLSonline.org Elizabeth Thorson
fclymer@parkcountylibrary.org Frances Clymer
ill@albanycountylibrary.org ACPL
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
jbrinkley@goshencounty.org
jflock@goshencounty.org Janet Flock
jhenion@plattecountylibrary.org Julie Henion
jordanmj@crook1.com Mary Jayne Jordan
jvonseggern@caspercollege.edu
karen.kitchens@wyo.gov Karen Kitchens
klange@lccc.wy.edu Karen Lange
klarson@sweetwaterlibraries.com
ktaylor@lccc.wy.edu
lmiller@plattecountylibrary.org Lee Miller
lphil@uwyo.edu Lori Phillips
management@lclsonline.org Laramie Co. Library System
marc.stratton@wyo.gov Marc Stratton
mcushing@lclsonline.org
mkelly@lccc.wy.edu Megan Kelly
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
mswanger@lccc.wy.edu Maggie Swanger
mswift@courts.state.wy.us
nbender@albanycountylibrary.org Nathan Bender
paul.goodson@wyo.gov Paul Goodson
rkilgore@goshencounty.org Rose Kilgore
rvaughn@plattecountylibrary.org Ruth Vaughn
sfarstad@albanycountylibrary.org
slandon@lccc.wy.edu Stacy Landon
smikesell@lclsonline.org Sharon Mikesell
Tauthier@lccc.wy.edu Teresa Authier
thomas.ivie@wyo.gov Thomas Ivie
trish.palluck@wyo.gov Trish Palluck
trish@will.state.wy.us Trish Palluck
venice.beske@wyo.gov Venice Beske