wyld WYLDCAT Members Email - Distribution Lists technical support
members
wyoming state library > wyld > technical support > email > distribution lists

Distribution lists information - Members of ref@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
abeaver@sheridan.edu
AI-WSL-Refdesk@wyo.gov WSL Reference Desk
amarple@fclsonline.org
amizner@conversecountylibrary.org Angel Mizner
avansickle@tclib.org Adam Van Sickle
aweisheit@sheridanwyolibrary.org Anita
awilcox@fclsonline.org
awill@sweetwaterlibraries.com
bmahoneyayres@westongov.com Brenda Mahoney-Ayres
bmatthies@caspercollege.edu Brad Matthies
bmuller@uwyo.edu Barbara Muller
bmurray@albanycountylibrary.org Bailey Murray
boneil@natronacountylibrary.org Betsy O'Neil
bprice@crb1.k12.wy.us
brekket@rangeweb.net
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
carbill@carbonlibraries.org Carbon Co. Library
ccanaday@niobraracountylibrary.org
cfrancis@uintalibrary.org Claire Francis
chardy@sweetwaterlibraries.com Carla Hardy
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov Chris Van Burgh
cmoore@albanycountylibrary.org Cindy Moore
cnett@lclsonline.org Cara Nett
cpivik@sweetwaterlibraries.com Carol Pivik
csmirl@tclib.org
des@will.state.wy.us Desiree Saunders
diane.martin@northwestcollege.edu Diane Martin
dmccammo@lccc.wy.edu
drusk@conversecountylibrary.org Donna Rusk
dsturman@niobraracountylibrary.org Debbie Sturman
efarr@sweetwaterlibraries.com Elise Farr
egamble@sweetwaterlibraries.com Ernestine Gamble
egleason@sweetwaterlibraries.com
ehayes@lclsonline.org Elaine Hayes
elsreq@uwyo.edu
enewell@sweetwaterlibraries.com
estano@sweetwaterlibraries.com
ethorson@LCLSonline.org Elizabeth Thorson
fjohnson@parkcountylibrary.org
FJOHNSTON@sweetwaterlibraries.com
fstringh@wwcc.wy.edu Fern Stringham
gbrasington@sweetwaterlibraries.com Gretchen Brasington
gnations@fclsonline.org Georgia Nations
hspgill@will.state.wy.us Hot Springs Co. ILL
info@albanycountylibrary.org ACPL
info@niobraracountylibrary.org
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
jdavis@carbonlibraries.org Julie Davis
Jessica_Gerdes@contractor.nps.gov Jessica Gerdes
jharwood@wwcc.wy.edu Jonathan Harwood
jkramer@sweetwaterlibraries.com
jmurrell@caspercollege.edu Jeanette Murrell
johnill@johnsoncountylibraries.org Johnson Co. Library
jvonseggern@caspercollege.edu
karen.kitchens@wyo.gov Karen Kitchens
kbrown@sheridan.edu Katrina Brown
kcooper@natronacountylibrary.org
kjones@carbonlibraries.org
kklute@sweetwaterlibraries.com
kmarquis@albanycountylibrary.org Kathy Marquis
lalia@ccpls.org Lalia Jagers
lhenery@fclsonline.org Lisa Henery
lhunker@cwc.edu
lincill@linclib.org Lincoln Co. Library ILL
ltschetter@natronacountylibrary.org
matthew.tischer@wyo.gov Matt Tischer
mcushing@lclsonline.org
medbowlib@carbonlibraries.org
meeteetse@parkcountylibrary.org Meeteetse Branch Library
mgilmore@sweetwaterlibraries.com Micki Gilmore
mhenning@lccc.wy.edu
misssuehurd@yahoo.com Sue Hurd
mkelly@lccc.wy.edu Megan Kelly
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
msmith@niobraracountylibrary.org May Smith
mstratton@will.state.wy.us Marc Stratton
msullivan@parkcountylibrary.org Maggie Sullivan
mswanger@lccc.wy.edu Maggie Swanger
mtview@uintalibrary.org Nita Duncan
nancy.miller@northwestcollege.edu Nancy Miller
ngerharter@natronacountylibrary.org Nicholle Gerharter
nleejennings@gmail.com
parkill@parkcountylibrary.org Park Co. Library ILL
paul.goodson@wyo.gov Paul Goodson
pbadgett@lccc.wy.edu Paula Badgett
platill@plattecountylibrary.org Platte Co. Library ILL
powell@parkcountylibrary.org Powell Branch Library ILL
ppidde@conversecountylibrary.org Paul Pidde
ref@ccpls.org
reference@natronacountylibrary.org
reference@uintalibrary.org
RivILL@fclsonline.org Riverton Branch Library
rkilgore@goshencounty.org Rose Kilgore
rkspill@sweetwaterlibraries.com Rock Springs Library ILL
rpapaleka@lclsonline.org
ryan@ccpls.org Ryan Brennaman
scentrella@tclib.org Susan Centrella
shampton@sheridan.edu
sherill@sheridanwyolibrary.org Sheridan Co. Library ILL
shohl@sublettecountylibrary.org Sukey Hohl
slandon@lccc.wy.edu Stacy Landon
smailloux@caspercollege.edu
spaddock@carbonlibraries.org Sue Paddock
sstanton@natronacountylibrary.org Susan Stanton
state@greybullpubliclibrary.org Greybull Branch
stippit@natronacountylibrary.org
susan.mark@wyo.gov Susan Mark
sworthen@uintalibrary.org
swtrill@sweetwaterlibraries.com Sweetwater Co. Library
tekla.slider@us.af.mil Tekla Slider
tetnref@tclib.org Teton Co. Library
tjohnson@sweetwaterlibraries.com
tpage@carbonlibraries.org
venice.beske@wyo.gov Venice Beske
westill@westongov.com Weston Co. Library ILL
wlisttraffic@gmail.com
wmtnill@sweetwaterlibraries.com White Mountain Library ILL
worland@washakiecountylibrary.com Washakie Co. Library
wpeterson@uintalibrary.org
wwalton@linclib.org Wendi Walton