wyld WYLDCAT Members Email - Distribution Lists technical support
members
wyoming state library > wyld > technical support > email > distribution lists

Distribution lists information - Members of govboard@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
bnelson@natronacountylibrary.org Bill Nelson
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
crookcountylib@rangeweb.net Jill Mackey
des@will.state.wy.us Desiree Saunders
fclymer@parkcountylibrary.org Frances Clymer
hoovers@weston1.k12.wy.us Sally Hoover
Jessica_Gerdes@contractor.nps.gov Jessica Gerdes
jgrubb@sweetwaterlibraries.com Jason Grubb
jordanmj@crook1.com Mary Jayne Jordan
jvonseggern@caspercollege.edu
khissam@conversecountylibrary.org Kirk Hissam
khopkins@conversecountylibrary.org Karen Hopkins
lesley.boughton@wyo.gov Lesley Boughton
maryr@bbhc.org Mary Robinson
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
mpederson@carbonlibraries.org Marilyn Pederson
susan.richards@northwestcollege.edu Susan Richards
tekla.slider@us.af.mil Tekla Slider
trish.palluck@wyo.gov Trish Palluck
wlisttraffic@gmail.com