wyld
WYLD Technical Support
 
wyoming state library > wyld technical support > email lists

Distribution lists information - Members of govboard@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
bmahoneyayres@westongov.com Brenda Mahoney-Ayres
bmatthies@caspercollege.edu Brad Matthies
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
crookcountylib@rangeweb.net Jill Mackey
desiree.saunders@wyo.gov Desiree Saunders
director@washakiecountylibrary.com Karen Jean Funk
heasterk@rangeweb.net
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
jgroverroosa@wwcc.wy.edu Janice Grover-Roosa
jgrubb@sweetwaterlibraries.com Jason Grubb
jo.otterholt@wyo.gov Jo Otterholt
jordanmj@crook1.com Mary Jayne Jordan
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
psabatka@fremont2.org Paula Sabatka
rebecca@ccpls.org Rebecca Lehman
wlisttraffic@gmail.com