WYLDCAT Members Technical Support
wyoming state library > wyld technical support > email lists

Distribution lists information - Members of dqcom@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
bmahoneyayres@westongov.com Brenda Mahoney-Ayres
bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov Bobbi Thorpe
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
cnett@lclsonline.org Cara Nett
desiree.saunders@wyo.gov Desiree Saunders
ellin@ccpls.org Ellin Stiteler
khardtke@cwc.edu Kristy Hardtke
kristy@cwc.edu Kristy Hardtke
lesley.boughton@wyo.gov Lesley Boughton
marc.stratton@wyo.gov Marc Stratton
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
nvenable@sweetwaterlibraries.com Nancy Venable
sstanton@natronacountylibrary.org Susan Stanton
trish.palluck@wyo.gov Trish Palluck