wyld WYLDCAT Members Email - Distribution Lists technical support
members
wyoming state library > wyld > technical support > email > distribution lists

Distribution lists information - Members of directors@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
becky.lorenz@ewc.wy.edu Becky Lorenz
bfloyd@caspercollege.edu Beth Floyd
bmahoneyayres@westongov.com Brenda Mahoney-Ayres
bmatthies@caspercollege.edu Brad Matthies
bmcginnis@linclib.org Brenda McGinnis
bmuller@uwyo.edu Barbara Muller
bnelson@natronacountylibrary.org Bill Nelson
boakleaf@fclsonline.org Barbara Oakleaf
bobbi@will.state.wy.us Bobbi Thorpe
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
casey.debus@ewc.wy.edu Casey Debus
chardy@sweetwaterlibraries.com Carla Hardy
chartmann@lclsonline.org Carey Hartmann
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov Chris Van Burgh   [ postonly ]
cmoore@albanycountylibrary.org Cindy Moore
crookcountylib@rangeweb.net Jill Mackey
ctwing@johnsoncountylibraries.org Cynthia Twing
dadams@tclib.org Deb Adams
dadler@sheridan.edu Diane Adler
dbauersfeld@courts.state.wy.us Diane Bauersfeld
dcapellen@yahoo.com
des@will.state.wy.us Desiree Saunders
director@washakiecountylibrary.com Karen Jean Funk
drusk@conversecountylibrary.org Donna Rusk
dsturman@niobraracountylibrary.org Debbie Sturman
Farrell@uwyo.edu Maggie Farrell
fclymer@parkcountylibrary.org Frances Clymer
genevieve@ccpls.org Genevieve Schlekeway
hoovers@weston1.k12.wy.us Sally Hoover
ihoy@goshencounty.org Isabel Hoy
Jackie_Jerla@contractor.nps.gov Jackie Jerla
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
Jessica_Gerdes@contractor.nps.gov Jessica Gerdes
jgroverroosa@wwcc.wy.edu Janice Grover-Roosa
jgrubb@sweetwaterlibraries.com Jason Grubb
jhenion@plattecountylibrary.org Julie Henion
jmurrell@caspercollege.edu Jeanette Murrell
joanne.whitson@wyo.gov
jodi.quesnell2@va.gov Jodi Quesnell
jordanmj@crook1.com Mary Jayne Jordan
jvonseggern@caspercollege.edu
kbrown@sheridan.edu Katrina Brown
khissam@conversecountylibrary.org Kirk Hissam
khopkins@conversecountylibrary.org Karen Hopkins
kinnaman@will.state.wy.us Tracey Kinnaman
klange@lccc.wy.edu Karen Lange
lesley.boughton@wyo.gov Lesley Boughton
losborn@lclsonline.org Lucie Osborn
maryr@bbhc.org Mary Robinson
melanie.reedy@wyo.gov Melanie Reedy
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
mpederson@carbonlibraries.org Marilyn Pederson
mstratton@will.state.wy.us Marc Stratton
nancy.miller@northwestcollege.edu Nancy Miller
npouget@cwc.edu Nicole Pouget
paul.goodson@wyo.gov Paul Goodson
ppidde@conversecountylibrary.org Paul Pidde
rebecca@ccpls.org Rebecca Lehman
sbarber@conversecountylibrary.org
sherrba@bresnan.net
srandall@westongov.com Sherri Randall
sstanfill@sublettecountylibrary.org Sid Stanfill
susan.mark@wyo.gov Susan Mark
susan.richards@northwestcollege.edu Susan Richards
tcook@fclsonline.org Tracy Cook
tekla.slider@us.af.mil Tekla Slider
terri@ccpls.org Terri Lesley
thomas.ivie@wyo.gov Thomas Ivie
tina.worthman@wyo.gov Tina Worthman
trish.palluck@wyo.gov Trish Palluck
trish@will.state.wy.us Trish Palluck
washakiecountylibrary@gmail.com Washakie Co. Library
wlisttraffic@gmail.com
worland@washakiecountylibrary.com Washakie Co. Library
wyoschulz@yahoo.com   [ postonly ]