wyld

WYLD Technical Support - Email Lists

wyoming state library > wyld technical support > email lists

Distribution lists information - Members of academic_directors@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
bmatthies@caspercollege.edu Brad Matthies
casey.debus@ewc.wy.edu Casey Debus
cmckee@windrivertc.org
dadler@sheridan.edu Diane Adler
igaetz@uwyo.edu
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
jgroverroosa@wwcc.wy.edu Janice Grover-Roosa
kbrown@sheridan.edu Katrina Brown
klange@lccc.wy.edu Karen Lange
npouget@cwc.edu Nicole Pouget
susan.richards@nwc.edu Susan Richards