wyld WYLDCAT Members Email - Distribution Lists technical support
members
wyoming state library > wyld > technical support > email > distribution lists

Distribution lists information - Members of academic@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
abeaver@sheridan.edu
april_hancock@ncsd.k12.wy.us April Hancock
becky.lorenz@ewc.wy.edu Becky Lorenz
bfloyd@caspercollege.edu Beth Floyd
bmatthies@caspercollege.edu Brad Matthies
bmuller@uwyo.edu Barbara Muller
bmurray@albanycountylibrary.org Bailey Murray
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
casey.debus@ewc.wy.edu Casey Debus
ccuestas@lccc.wy.edu Carolyn Cuestas
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov Chris Van Burgh
cmccormi@lccc.wy.edu Cindy McCormick
cmckee@windrivertc.org
Compbelljodiann@ymail.com
dadler@sheridan.edu Diane Adler
deb.kelly@northwestcollege.edu Deb Kelly
diane.martin@northwestcollege.edu Diane Martin
dmccammo@lccc.wy.edu
elsreq@uwyo.edu
ethorson@LCLSonline.org Elizabeth Thorson
Jackie_Jerla@contractor.nps.gov Jackie Jerla
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
jharwood@wwcc.wy.edu Jonathan Harwood
jjensen@cwc.edu Jan Jensen
jmurrell@caspercollege.edu Jeanette Murrell
jvonseggern@caspercollege.edu
kbrown@sheridan.edu Katrina Brown
klange@lccc.wy.edu Karen Lange
kristy@cwc.edu Kristy Hardtke
lalia@ccpls.org Lalia Jagers
lbelliveau@johnsoncountylibraries.org
lhalter@wwcc.wy.edu Linda Halter
lhunker@cwc.edu
lphil@uwyo.edu Lori Phillips
mdesalvo@caspercollege.edu Michelle DeSalvo
mhenning@lccc.wy.edu
mkelly@lccc.wy.edu Megan Kelly
mswanger@lccc.wy.edu Maggie Swanger
nancy.miller@northwestcollege.edu Nancy Miller
npouget@cwc.edu Nicole Pouget
old.lawman@yahoo.com
pbadgett@lccc.wy.edu Paula Badgett
rebecca.voss@northwestcollege.edu
reliance@sweetwaterlibraries.com
rheath@conversecountylibrary.org Rita Heath
rkline@bgh1.k12.wy.us
SBarstow@uwyo.edu Sandra Barstow
scentrella@tclib.org Susan Centrella
sipem@laramie1.k12.wy.us Melissa Sipe
slandon@lccc.wy.edu Stacy Landon
smailloux@caspercollege.edu
spayne@lcsd2.org
susan.richards@northwestcollege.edu Susan Richards
swaidelich@parkcountylibrary.org
Tauthier@lccc.wy.edu Teresa Authier
thomas.ivie@wyo.gov
trhsbn@sheridan.k12.wy.us
vbrown@sheridan.edu Virginia Brown
venice.beske@wyo.gov Venice Beske
wlisttraffic@gmail.com