Wyoming Center for the Book

A non-profit 501(c)(3) corporation affiliate of the Center for the Book at the Library of Congress.


Advisory Board



Members



Eric Nye, Chair
University of Wyoming 3353
Laramie, WY 82071
307-766-3244
nye@uwyo.edu

Judy Lissman, Vice Chair
231 Willow Court
Torrington, WY 82240
307- 532-7176 (work)
307- 532-7155 (home)
jlissman@hotmail.com

Carl Schreier, Secretary/Treasurer
Homestead Publishing
Box 193
Moose, WY 83012
307-733-6248 (office and fax)


Evangeline Bratton
Cheyenne
307/632-1171 (home)
307/777-7742 (work)

Helen Higby
1686 Hillcrest Dr.
Lander WY 82520
hhigby@bresnan.net
307/332-5441

Jeff Lockwood
Depts. of Renewable Resources,
Philosophy & English
University of Wyoming
Laramie WY 82071
lockwood@uwyo.edu
307/766-4260

Beth Miller
Wyoming State Museum
Barrett Building
2301 Central Ave.
Cheyenne WY 82002
307/777-5320
bmille1@state.wy.us

John D. Nesbitt
Eastern Wyoming College
3200 West C Street
Torrington WY 82240
jnesbitt@ewc.wy.edu
307/532-8292 (office/daytime)
307/532-2667 (home/evening)

Diane Wolverton
Wyoming Small Business Development Center
1000 University Avenue
Department 3922
Laramie, Wyoming 82071
ddw@uwyo.edu
Office: 307-766-3505 (work)
Home: 307-760-7373 (home)

 

Honorary & ex-officio


Sen. Mike Enzi, honorary member
290 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Lesley Boughton, ex officio
Wyoming State Library
2800 Central Ave.
Cheyenne, WY 82002
800-264-1281, Opt. 5
307-777-6333
lbough@wyo.gov

Staff


Tina Lyles
, coordinator
Wyoming Center for the Book
2800 Central Ave.
Cheyenne WY 82002
307/777-6338
Fax 307/777-6289
tlyles@wyo.gov

Last Updated 10/12/2007