banner logo

2013 Wyoming Library Leadership Institute Pictures

Participants in the 2013 Institute, in no particular order.

Abigail Beaver, Megan Bietz, Rita Heath, Sara Kuhbacher, Laura Miller, Katie Rahman, Anna Smedts, Bonnie Stahla, Anna Veinbergs, Rachael Yates,

Grad/Mentors: Lori Clark-Erickson, Maggie Sullivan

Back to the Institute home page
Site Map      Privacy Policy      Contact Us      Copyright
Citizen Business Government Visitor Home