banner logo

2007 Wyoming Library Leadership Institute Pictures

Participants in the 2007 Institute. Left to right: Jan Segerstrom, Chris Van Burgh, Cheryl Confer, Ara Anderson, Cynthia Twing, Cheryl Wright, Deborah McCarthy, Gloria Brodle, Jerri Liechty, Peg Parkison, Sue Knesel, Katy Jost, Betsy Moore, Jep Enck

Back to the Institute home page
Site Map      Privacy Policy      Contact Us      Copyright
Citizen Business Government Visitor Home