banner logo

2004 Wyoming Library Leadership Institute Pictures

Participants in the 2004 Institute. Back row (left to right): Julie Edwards, Gayle Chadwick, Elaine Hayes, Marci Mock, Cheryl Wright, Peg Parkison, Tracey Kinnaman, Deborah McCarthy; Front row (left to right): Kirk Hissam, Ruth Hitchcok, Lori Lewis, Genevieve Schlekeway, Jackie Darnall, Kurt Plagge, Diane Martin, Keith Manecke

Back to the Institute Article
Citizen Business Government Visitor Home