banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Big Piney Library


 Debi Morley, Library Manager
 PO Box 768
 106 South Fish Street
 Big Piney, WY   83113

 Phone:   307/276-3515
 FAX: 307/276-3516
 Email: BPBranch@sublettecountylibrary.org
 Website: http://sublettecountylibrary.org/

Public Library

[ Sublette Co. public libraries ]
[ All public libraries ]

Hours: 10 a.m.-8 p.m. M Tu W Th , 10 a.m.-6 p.m. F, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. Sa
Note:
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: Amy Cahill - Young Adult/Teen collection and programs  
acahill@sublettecountylibrary.org

Kim Cash - Circulation  
kcash@sublettecountylibrary.org

Connie Dahl - Circulation  
cdahl@sublettecountylibrary.org

Glenna Johnson - Interlibrary Loan  
gjohnson@sublettecountylibrary.org

Colleen Moran - Children's Collection and Programs  
cmoran@sublettecountylibrary.org

Debi Morley - Library Manager  
BPBranch@sublettecountylibrary.org
dmorley@sublettecountylibrary.org

Sarah Pellerin - Webmaster  
spellerin@sublettecountylibrary.org

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home