banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Carbon County Library System


 Marilyn Pederson, Executive Director
 215 West Buffalo
 Rawlins, WY   82301-5654

 Phone:   307/328-2618
 After hours: 307/ 328-2686
 FAX: 307/328-2617
 Email: mpederson@carbonlibraries.org
 Website: http://carbonlibraries.org

Public Library
[ Carbon Co. public libraries ]
[ All public libraries ]

Library Board & Foundation Boards and Trustees

Hours: 10-8 M Tu Th, 10-6 W, 10-5 F. Labor Day to Memorial Day, 10-3 Sa.
Note:
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: Julie Davis - Business Office Assistant
Phone: 307/328-2608    
jdavis@carbonlibraries.org

Jolanda Durbin - Adult Services Librarian
Phone: 307/328-2687    
jdurbin@carbonlibraries.org

April Martinez - Business Office Manager
Phone: 307/328-2686    
amartinez@carbonlibraries.org

Marilyn Pederson - Executive Director
Phone: 307/328-2689    
mpederson@carbonlibraries.org

Ann Marie Ross - Circulation Manager
Phone: 307/328-2616    
amross@carbonlibraries.org

Kyle Skelley - IT Specialist
Phone: 307/328-2688    
kskelley@carbonlibraries.org

Becky Slater - Children's Librarian
Phone: 307/328-2623    
bslater@carbonlibraries.org

Whitney Walker - Teen Services Librarian
Phone: 307/328-2622    
wwalker@carbonlibraries.org

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home