Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing

Goshen County Library

Joan Brinkley, Director
2001 East A St
Torrington, WY 82240-2825
(307) 532-3411
(307) 532-2169 (fax)
jbrinkley@goshencounty.org
http://www.goshencounty.org/index.php/library
Public Library

Goshen Co. Public Libraries
All Public Libraries
Library Board & Foundation
Hours:  10-6 M-F; 10-2 Sat
Note:  Special collections: Goshen County history, Sunrise iron ore mine, photographs from Sunrise Mine and Company Town, Bob & Betty Muhm philosophy/religion collection
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff
Joan Brinkley
Director


jbrinkley@goshencounty.org
Anna Eaton
Circulation/Reference


aeaton@goshencounty.org
Janet Flock
Circulation/Reference


jflock@goshencounty.org
Rose Kilgore
Interlibrary Loan/Technical Services


rkilgore@goshencounty.org
Dixie McKeehan-Coble
Circulation/Reference


dcoble@goshencounty.org
Anita Sanchez
Children's Services / Reference


asanchez@goshencounty.org


Back to the list  |  Back to the search form