Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing

Jackson Hole Historical Society and Museum

Sharon Kahin, Executive Director
P.O. Box 1005
105 Mercill
Jackson, WY 83001
(307) 733-9605
(307) 739-9019 (fax)
skahin@jacksonholehistory.org
http://www.jacksonholehistory.org
Special Library

Special Libraries
Hours: 
Note:  The Jackson Hole Historical Society and Museum Library is a cooperating collection of the Teton County Library. Materials are for in-house use only.
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff
Samantha Ford
Director of Historical Research and Outreach


samantha@jacksonholehistory.org
Sharon Kahin
Executive Director


skahin@jacksonholehistory.org
Steve Roberts
Store Manager and Events Coordinator


steve@jacksonholehistory.org
Brenda Roberts
Assistant Director


brenda@jacksonholehistory.org
Rebecca Sgouros
Director of Archaeological Research and Education


rebecca@jacksonholehistory.org
Matt Stirn
Director of Archaeological Research and Education


matt@jacksonholehistory.org
Jenna Thorburn
Curator of Collections


jenna@jacksonholehistory.org
Emily Winters
Director of Archives


emily@jacksonholehistory.org


Back to the list  |  Back to the search form