banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Sweetwater County Library System


 Jason Grubb, Director
 300 N 1st East
 Green River, WY   82935

 Phone:   307/872-3200
 FAX: 307/872-3249
 Email: jgrubb@sweetwaterlibraries.com
 Website: http://www.sweetwaterlibraries.com

Public Library
[ Sweetwater Co. public libraries ]
[ All public libraries ]

Library Board & Foundation Boards and Trustees

Hours: System administrative office hours 8-5 Mon-Fri, closed Sat-Sun. Public library hours 9 a.m.-8 p.m. M-Th, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Fri & Sa, closed Sun.
Note:
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: Jason Grubb - Director
Ext:  5200  
jgrubb@sweetwaterlibraries.com

Barbara Kendall - Business Manager
Ext:  5100  
bkendall@sweetwaterlibraries.com

Barbara Killpack - Outreach Librarian
Phone: 307/875-3615    
outreach@sweetwaterlibraries.com

Janet M. Maez - Library Materials Acquisitions Specialist
Phone: 307/362-2665    
jmaez@sweetwaterlibraries.com

Carla Perez - Manager, Technical Services
Phone: 307/362-2665    
cperez@sweetwaterlibraries.com

Brian Schutz - Technology Coordinator
Phone: 307/362-2665    
bschutz@sweetwaterlibraries.com

Lindsey Travis - Public Relations Specialist
Phone: 307/352-6669    
ltravis@sweetwaterlibraries.com

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home