banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Wyoming State Library


 Jamie Markus, Interim State Librarian
 2800 Central Avenue
 Cheyenne, WY   82002

 Phone:   307/777-6333
 Email: jamie.markus@wyo.gov
 Website: http://will.state.wy.us

Federal Document Depository Special Library

[ Special libraries ]
[ Federal depositories ]

Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. M-F
Note:
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: WYLD Help Desk *
Phone: 307/777-6954    

Reference Desk *  
statelibrary@wyo.gov

Cary Dunlap - Marketing and Publications Manager
Phone: 307/777-6338    
cary.dunlap1@wyo.gov

Paul Goodson - Reference Librarian
Phone: 307/777-5918    
paul.goodson@wyo.gov

Brian Greene - WYLD Manager
Phone: 307/777-6339    
brian.greene@wyo.gov

Thomas Ivie - Research & Statistics Librarian
Phone: 307/777-6330    
thomas.ivie@wyo.gov

Karen Kitchens - Federal Documents Librarian
Phone: 307/777-7281    
karen.kitchens@wyo.gov

Susan Mark - Publications Specialist
Phone: 307/777-5915    
susan.mark@wyo.gov

Jamie Markus - Interim State Librarian
Phone: 307/777-5914    
jamie.markus@wyo.gov

Christina Newman - Accountant Technician - WSL Acquisitions
Phone: 307/777-3513    
christina.newman2@wyo.gov

Trish Palluck - State Publications Coordinator
Phone: 307/777-5913    
trish.palluck@wyo.gov

Travis Pollok - Digital Initiatives Librarian
Phone: 307/777-8936    
travis.pollok@wyo.gov

Melanie Reedy - Business Manager
Phone: 307/777-5917    
melanie.reedy@wyo.gov

Desiree Saunders - WYLD Systems Librarian
Phone: 307/777-6258    
desiree.saunders@wyo.gov
des@will.state.wy.us

Marc Stratton - WYLD Systems Manager
Phone: 307/777-6294    
marc.stratton@wyo.gov
mstratton@will.state.wy.us

Bobbi Thorpe - WYLD Database Manager
Phone: 307/777-3668    
bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov

Chris Van Burgh - Database Instruction Librarian
Phone: 307/777-3642    
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov

Angela Wolff - Library Technician
Phone: 307/777-6337    
angela.wolff@wyo.gov

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home