banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Albany County Public Library


 Cindy Moore, County Librarian
 310 S 8th St
 Laramie, WY   82070-3969

 Phone:   307/721-2580
 After hours: 307/ 721-2582
 FAX: 307/721-2584
 Email: cmoore@albanycountylibrary.org
 Website: http://albanycountylibrary.org

Public Library
[ Albany Co. public libraries ]
[ All public libraries ]

Library Board & Foundation Boards and Trustees

Hours: Closed M, 10 a.m.-8 p.m. T W Th, 1-5 p.m. F Sa Su
Note:
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: Nathan E. Bender - Technical Services Librarian
Ext:  5463  
nbender@albanycountylibrary.org

Bernice Burr-Wilken - Interlibrary loan
Ext:  5422  
bburr-wilken@albanycountylibrary.org

Joey Dingess - Administrative Services Manager  
jdingess@albanycountylibrary.org

Ruth Hitchcock - Youth Services Librarian  
rhitchcock@albanycountylibrary.org

Kathy Marquis - Public Services Librarian
Ext:  5438  
kmarquis@albanycountylibrary.org

Cindy Moore - County Librarian
Phone: 307/721-5565    
cmoore@albanycountylibrary.org

Bailey Murray - Circulation Supervisor
Ext:  2558  
bmurray@albanycountylibrary.org

Kennedy Penn-O'Toole - Young Adult Specialist  
kpennotoole@albanycountylibrary.org

Caitlin White - Public Relations Specialist
Ext:  5456  
cwhite@albanycountylibrary.org

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home