Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing

Campbell County Public Library System

Terri Lesley, Executive Library Director
2101 South 4-J Rd
Gillette, WY 82718-5205
(307) 682-3223
(307) 686-4009 (fax)
terri@ccpls.org
http://ccpls.org
Federal Document Depository Public Library

Campbell Co. Public Libraries
All Public Libraries
Federal Depositories
Library Board & Foundation
Hours:  9 a.m.-9 p.m. M-Th, 9-5 F Sa. Sept-May only, 1-5 p.m. Su.
Note: 
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff
Darcy Acord
Youth Services Librarian
(307) 687-9227
darcy@ccpls.org
Irene Alt
Administrative Assistant II
(307) 687-9206
irene@ccpls.org
Julie Berentson
Library Information Technology Specialist


julie@ccpls.org
Lalia Jagers
Reference Services Specialist


lalia@ccpls.org
Tracy Jerred
Tech Services Specialist
(307) 687-9232
campgov@ccpls.org
Lori Kirchoff
Librarian Technical Services
(307) 687-9230
lori@ccpls.org
Sara Kuhbacher
Tech Services Specialist
(307) 687-9231
sara@ccpls.org
Christy Kuntz
Circulation Services Specialist
(307) 687-9122
campill@ccpls.org
Eric Larson
Circulation Services Specialist
(307) 682-3223
eric@ccpls.org
Terri Lesley
Executive Library Director
(307) 687-9202
terri@ccpls.org
* Position Vacant
Reference Services Specialist
(307) 687-0115

Genevieve Schlekeway
Public Information Specialist
(307) 687-9205
genevieve@ccpls.org
Rebecca Schuh
Reference Services Librarian
(307) 687-9222
rebecca@ccpls.org
Ellin Stiteler
Technical Services Specialist
(307) 687-9235
ellin@ccpls.org
Janet Susan Tharp
Youth Services Coordinator
(307) 687-9225
janet@ccpls.org
Candi Varvaro
Reference Services Specialist
(307) 687-0115
candi@ccpls.org
Anna Veinbergs
Circulation Services Manager
(307) 687-9201
anna@ccpls.org
Richard Ward
Circulation Services Specialist
(307) 682-3223
richard@ccpls.org
Krisene Watson
Administrative Services Manager
(307) 687-9210
krisene@ccpls.org


Back to the list  |  Back to the search form