banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Campbell County Public Library System


 Terri Lesley, Executive Library Director
 2101 South 4-J Rd
 Gillette, WY   82718-5205

 Phone:   307/682-3223
 FAX: 307/686-4009
 Email: terri@ccpls.org
 Website: http://ccpls.org

Federal Document Depository Public Library
[ Campbell Co. public libraries ]
[ All public libraries ]
[ Federal depositories ]

Library Board & Foundation Boards and Trustees

Hours: 9 a.m.-9 p.m. M-Th, 9-5 F Sa. Sept-May only, 1-5 p.m. Su.
Note:
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: Darcy Acord - Youth Services Coordinator
Phone: 307/687-9227    
darcy@ccpls.org

Julie Berentson - Library Information Technology Specialist  
julie@ccpls.org

Peggy Bloxham - Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 307/687-9206    
peggy@ccpls.org

Ryan Brennan - Reference Services Librarian
Phone: 307/687-9210    
ryan@ccpls.org

Pat Brose - Extension Services Manager
Phone: 307/687-9228    
pat@ccpls.org

Lalia Jagers - Reference Services Specialist  
lalia@ccpls.org

Tracy Jerred - Tech Services Specialist
Phone: 307/687-9232    
campgov@ccpls.org

Lori Kirchoff - Librarian Technical Services
Phone: 307/687-9230    
lori@ccpls.org

Sue Knesel - Youth Services Librarian
Phone: 307/687-9229    
sue@ccpls.org

Mary Konrad - Tech Services Specialist
Phone: 307/687-9231    
mary@cclpls.org

Christy Kuntz - Circulation Services Specialist
Phone: 307/687-9122    
campill@ccpls.org

Eric Larson - Circulation Services Specialist
Phone: 307/682-3223    
eric@ccpls.org

Rebecca Lehman - Administrative Services Manager
Phone: 307/687-9222    
rebecca@ccpls.org

Terri Lesley - Executive Library Director
Phone: 307/687-9202    
terri@ccpls.org

Genevieve Schlekeway - Public Information Specialist
Phone: 307/687-9205    
genevieve@ccpls.org

Ellin Stiteler - Technical Services Specialist
Phone: 307/687-9235    
ellin@ccpls.org

Janet Susan Tharp - Youth Services Coordinator
Phone: 307/687-9225    
janet@ccpls.org

Mikki Thomas - Reference Services Specialist
Phone: 307/687-0115    
mikki@ccpls.org

Candi Varvaro - Reference Services Specialist
Phone: 307/687-0115    
candi@ccpls.org

Anna Veinbergs - Circulation Services Manager
Phone: 307/687-9201    
anna@ccpls.org

Richard Ward - Circulation Services Specialist
Phone: 307/682-3223    
richard@ccpls.org

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home