Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing

Laramie County Library System

Carey Hartmann, County Librarian
2200 Pioneer Ave
Cheyenne, WY 82001-2799
(307) 634-3561
After hours: (307) 773-7222 (307) 634-2082 (fax)
chartmann@lclsonline.org
http://www.LCLSonline.org
Public Library

Laramie Co. Public Libraries
All Public Libraries
Library Board & Foundation
Hours:  10 a.m.-9 p.m. M-Th, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. F Sa, 1-5 p.m. Su
Note:  Café hours 7:45 a.m.-6 p.m M-Th, 7:45 a.m.-5 p.m. F, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. Sat, closed Sun - Director's phone: 307/773-7220
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff
Andrew Asquith
Teen Programming Specialist
(307) 773-7201
aasquith@lclsonline.org
Laura Block
Deputy Director, Operations
(307) 773-7223
lblock@lclsonline.org
Jeff Collins
Deputy Director, Public Service
(307) 773-7220
jcollins@lclsonline.org
Beth Cook
Manager, Youth & Outreach Services/Teen Librarian
(307) 773-7227
bcook@lclsonline.org
Carey Hartmann
County Librarian
(307) 773-7222
chartmann@lclsonline.org
Elaine Hayes
Assistant Manager, Reference Services/Special Collections Librarian
(307) 773-7232
ehayes@lclsonline.org
Sue Hollingshead
Manager, Information Technology Services
(307) 773-7234
shollingshead@lclsonline.org
Melanie Hornbeck
Outreach Librarian
(307) 773-7229
mhornbeck@lclsonline.org
Lori Lewis
Assistant Manager, Circulation Services/Reader's Advisory Librarian
(307) 773-7211
llewis@lclsonline.org
Carrie Lucas
Assistant Manager, Youth & Outreach Services/Children's Librarian
(307) 773-7226
clucas@lclsonline.org
Blithe McAndrew
Supervisor, Café Services
(307) 773-7216
bmcandrew@lclsonline.org
Amber McDaniel
Volunteer Coordinator
(307) 773-7224
amcdaniel@lclsonline.org
Cara Nett
Manager, Computer Center & Cataloging Services
(307) 773-7231
cnett@lclsonline.org
Robin Papaleka
Adult Programming Specialist
(307) 773-7219
rpapaleka@lclsonline.org
Susan Parkins
Senior Outreach Specialist
(307) 773-7228
sparkins@lclsonline.org
Jennifer Rife
Design & Humanities Coordinator
(307) 773-7218
jrife@lclsonline.org
Reese Ruiz
Manager, Community & Media Relations
(307) 773-7225
rruiz@lclsonline.org
Kim Storey
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
(307) 773-7233
ILL@lclsonline.org
Rachael Svoboda
Business Services Coordinator
(307) 773-7200
rsvoboda@lclsonline.org
Bruce Thomson
Foundation Director
(307) 773-7221
foundation@lclsonline.org
Elizabeth Thorson
Manager, Reference & Collection Services
(307) 773-7230
ethorson@lclsonline.org
Kim West
Audio-Visual Coordinator
(307) 773-7212
kwest@lclsonline.org
Kashawna White
Manager, Circulation & Branch Services
(307) 773-7210
kwhite@lclsonline.org


Back to the list  |  Back to the search form