Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing

Laramie County Community College Ludden Library

Karen Lange, Director
1400 E College Dr, IRC
Cheyenne, WY 82007-3299
(307) 778-1205
(307) 778-1399 (fax) (307) 778-1266 (TDD)
klange@lccc.wy.edu
http://www.lccc.wy.edu/library
Academic Library

Academic Libraries
Hours:  8 a.m.-9 p.m. M-Th, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. F, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. Sa, 2:30-7:30 p.m. Su. Summer hours will vary.
Note: 
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff
Teresa Authier
Librarian, Outreach/Instruction
(307) 778-4318
tauthier@lccc.wy.edu
Paula Badgett
Librarian, Public Services/Instruction
(307) 778-1378 or 307/778-1206
pbadgett@lccc.wy.edu
Carolyn Cuestas
Technical Services Library Technician
(307) 778-1202
ccuestas@lccc.wy.edu
Linda Herget
Public Service Specialist, Circulation and Interlibrary Loan
(307) 778-1278
lherget@lccc.wy.edu
Meghan Kelly
Librarian, Technical Services/Instruction
(307) 778-1201 or 307/778-1206
mkelly@lccc.wy.edu
Stacy Landon
Acquisitions Library Technician
(307) 778-4321
slandon@lccc.wy.edu
Karen Lange
Director
(307) 778-1204
klange@lccc.wy.edu
Dana McCammon
Administrative Assistant
(307) 778-1377
dmccammo@lccc.wy.edu
Cindy McCormick
Serial Library Technician
(307) 778-4316
cmccormi@lccc.wy.edu
Maggie Swanger
Librarian, Electronic Resource/Instruction
(307) 778-1283 or 307/778-1206
mswanger@lccc.wy.edu


Back to the list  |  Back to the search form