banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Laramie County Community College Ludden Library


 Karen Lange, Director
 1400 E College Dr, IRC
 Cheyenne, WY   82007-3299

 Phone:   307/778-1205
 FAX: 307/778-1399
 TDD: 307/778-1266
 Email: klange@lccc.wy.edu
 Website: http://www.lccc.wy.edu/library

Academic Library

[ Academic libraries ]

Hours: 8 a.m.-9 p.m. M-Th, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. F, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. Sa, 2:30-7:30 p.m. Su. Summer hours will vary.
Note:
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: Teresa Authier - Librarian, Outreach/Instruction
Phone: 307/778-4318    
tauthier@lccc.wy.edu

Paula Badgett - Librarian, Public Services/Instruction
Phone: 307/778-1378 or 307/778-1206    
pbadgett@lccc.wy.edu

Carolyn Cuestas - Technical Services Library Technician
Phone: 307/778-1202    
ccuestas@lccc.wy.edu

Linda Herget - Public Service Specialist
Phone: 307/778-1278    
lherget@lccc.wy.edu

Meghan Kelly - Librarian, Technical Services/Instruction
Phone: 307/778-1201 or 307/778-1206    
mkelly@lccc.wy.edu

Stacy Landon - Acquisitions Library Technician
Phone: 307/778-4321    
slandon@lccc.wy.edu

Karen Lange - Director
Phone: 307/778-1204    
klange@lccc.wy.edu

Dana McCammon - Administrative Assistant
Phone: 307/778-1377    
dmccammo@lccc.wy.edu

Cindy McCormick - Serial Library Technician
Phone: 307/778-4316    
cmccormi@lccc.wy.edu

Maggie Swanger - Librarian, Electronic Resource/Instruction
Phone: 307/778-1283 or 307/778-1206    
mswanger@lccc.wy.edu

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home