banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Fremont County Library-Riverton


 Gloria Brodle, Branch Manager
 1330 W Park Ave
 Riverton, WY   82501-3249

 Phone:   307/856-3556
 After hours: 307/ 856-7353
 FAX: 307/857-3722
 Email: gbrodle@fclsonline.org
 Website: http://www.fremontcountylibraries.org/

Public Library

[ Fremont Co. public libraries ]
[ All public libraries ]

Hours: 10-9 Mon-Thurs, 10-4 Sat
Note:
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: Gloria Brodle - Branch Manager  
gbrodle@fclsonline.org

Aubry Harwell - Interlibrary Loan  
aharwell@fclsonline.org

Shari Haskins - Library Assistant/Young Adult Services  
shaskins@fclsonline.org

Sara Marcus - Serials  
smarcus@fclsonline.org

Jacob Mickelsen - Young Adult Services  
jmickelsen@fclsonline.org

Teri Wiblemo - Library Assistant/Programming  
twiblemo@fclsonline.org

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home