banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Fremont County Library-Riverton


 Gloria Brodle, Library Manager/Adult Services
 1330 W Park Ave
 Riverton, WY   82501-3249

 Phone:   307/856-3556
 FAX: 307/206-3136
 Email: gbrodle@fclsonline.org
 Website: http://www.fremontcountylibraries.org/

Public Library

[ Fremont Co. public libraries ]
[ All public libraries ]

Hours: Mon-Thurs 10-9, Friday and Saturday 10-4, Closed Sunday
Note:
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: Fannie Apodaca - Interlibrary Loan
Ext:  2130  
fhapodaca@fclsonline.org

Gloria Brodle - Library Manager/Adult Services
Ext:  2110  
gbrodle@fclsonline.org

Rachel Casey - Department Head of Children's Services
Phone: 307/856-3556 Ext:  2150   
rcasey@fclsonline.org

Aubry Ellis - Young Adult Services
Ext:  2210  
aellis@fclsonline.org

Shari Haskins - Lead Librarian/Young Adult
Ext:  2160  
shaskins@fclsonline.org

Sara Marcus - Serials
Ext:  2120  
smarcus@fclsonline.org

Teri Wiblemo - Library Assistant/Programming
Ext:  2200  
twiblemo@fclsonline.org

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home