banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Buffalo Bill Center of the West, McCracken Research Library


 Mary Robinson, Housel Director
 720 Sheridan Ave
 Cody, WY   82414

 Phone:   307/578-4063
 Email: maryr@centerofthewest.org
 Website: http://www.centerofthewest.org/research/mccracken-research-library

Special Library

[ Special libraries ]

Hours: 8-12 & 1-5 M Tu W Th F
Note:
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: Kathleen Broeder - Photograph Cataloger & Reference Librarian
Phone: 307/578-4959    
kathleenb@centerofthewest.org

Mack Frost - Digital Technician
Phone: 307/578-4080    
mackf@centerofthewest.org

Samantha Harper - Archivist
Phone: 307/578-4138    
samanthah@centerofthewest.org

Karen Pries - Administrative Assistant
Phone: 307/578-4001    
karenp@centerofthewest.org

Mary Robinson - Housel Director  
maryr@centerofthewest.org

Eric Rossborough - Associate Librarian/Senior Cataloger
Phone: 307/578-4062    
ericr@centerofthewest.org

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home