banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Teton County Library


 Deb Adams, Director
 PO Box 1629
 125 Virginian Ln
 Jackson, WY   83001-1629

 Phone:   307/733-2164
 FAX: 307/733-4568
 Email: dadams@tclib.org
 Website: http://TCLib.org

Public Library
[ Teton Co. public libraries ]
[ All public libraries ]

Library Board & Foundation Boards and Trustees

Hours: 10 a.m.-8 p.m. M-Th, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m. F, 10 am-5 p.m. Sa, 1-5 pm Su
Note: Special collections: Western Americana, American Alpine Club, grant writing, Foundation Center cooperating collection.
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: Deb Adams - Director
Ext:  128  
dadams@tclib.org

D Gifford - Youth Services Manager
Ext:  278  
dgifford@tclib.org

Julia Hysell - Communications Manager
Ext:  112  
jhysell@tclib.org

Christy Smirl - Collection Development Manager
Ext:  260  
csmirl@tclib.org

Madeleine Sturmer - IT Manager
Ext:  143  
msturmer@tclib.org

Adam Van Sickle - Patron Services Manager
Ext:  257  
avansickle@tclib.org

Dimmie Zeigler - Education and Programs Manager
Ext:  229  
dzeigler@tclib.org

Isabel Zumel - Assistant Director
Ext:  101  
izumel@tclib.org

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home