banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Park County Library


 Frances B Clymer, Director
 1500 Heart Mountain Street
 Cody, WY   82414-4236

 Phone:   307/527-1880
 FAX: 307/527-1888
 Email: fclymer@parkcountylibrary.org
 Website: http://parkcountylibrary.org/

Public Library
[ Park Co. public libraries ]
[ All public libraries ]

Library Board & Foundation Boards and Trustees

Hours: M-Th 9 a.m.-8 p.m., F 9 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sat. 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun. 1-4 p.m.
Note:
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: Holly Baker - Children's Services Director  
hbaker@parkcountylibrary.org

Chris Beyeler - IT Director  
cbeyeler@parkcountylibrary.org

Marge Buchholz - Branch Manager  
mbuchholz@parkcountylibrary.org

Sue Christenson - AV/Periodicals Clerk  
schristenson@parkcountylibrary.org

Frances B Clymer - Director
Phone: 307/527-1882    
fclymer@parkcountylibrary.org

Carmela Conning - Reference/Interlibrary Loan Coordinator  
parkill@parkcountylibrary.org
cconning@parkcountylibrary.org

Lynn Entwisle - Technical Services/Circulation Assistant  
lentwisle@parkcountylibrary.org

Holly Goodman - Circulation Assistant  
hgoodman@parkcountylibrary.org

Mary Ann Jones - Reference/ILL Assistant  
mjones@parkcountylibrary.org

Joanne Patterson - Administrative Assistant  
jpatterson@parkcountylibrary.org

Edie Phillips - Technical Services Manager  
ephillips@parkcountylibrary.org

Pam Smith - Circulation Manager  
psmith@parkcountylibrary.org

Kelly Tamblyn - Children's Services Assistant  
ktamblyn@parkcountylibrary.org

Shelly Waidelich - Young Adult Librarian  
swaidelich@parkcountylibrary.org

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home