Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing

Uinta County Library

George Strawley, Director
701 Main St
Evanston, WY 82930
(307) 783-0480
(307) 783-0492 (fax)
gstrawley@uintalibrary.org
http://www.uintalibrary.org
Public Library

Uinta Co. Public Libraries
All Public Libraries
Library Board & Foundation
Hours:  9-7 Tues-Thurs, 9-4 Fri, 10-4 Sat, closed Sun. & Mon.
Note: 
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff
Leslie Carlson
Technology Librarian
(307) 783-0485
leslie.carlson@uintalibrary.org
Ginger Duey
Business Manager
(307) 783-0487
gduey@uintalibrary.org
Claire Francis
Adult Services Librarian
(307) 783-0484
cfrancis@uintalibrary.org
Michelle Kallas
Juvenile Services Supervisor
(307) 783-0482
mkallas@uintalibrary.org
Kathy Kallas
Circulation Services Supervisor
(307) 783-0481
kkallas@uintalibrary.org
Nonie Proffit
Acquisitions Manager/ILL
(307) 783-0485
NProffit@uintalibrary.org
George Strawley
Director
(307) 783-0480
gstrawley@uintalibrary.org


Back to the list  |  Back to the search form