Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing

Johnson County Library

Cynthia Twing, Director
171 N Adams
Buffalo, WY 82834-1706
(307) 684-5546
(307) 684-7888 (fax)
ctwing@johnsoncountylibraries.org
http://www.jclwyo.org
Public Library

Johnson Co. Public Libraries
All Public Libraries
Library Board & Foundation
Hours:  10 a.m.-8 p.m. M-Th, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Sa, F. Sept-May 1-4 p.m. Su.
Note:  Interlibrary loan email address: johnill@johnsoncountylibraries.org
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff
Teresa Allgood
Young Adult Librarian


tallgood@johnsoncountylibraries.org
Megan Herold
Librarian


mherold@johnsoncountylibraries.org
Nancy Jennings
Reference/Interlibrary Loan/Genealogy


nleejennings@gmail.com
Heather Kuzara
Librarian


hkuzara@johnsoncountylibraries.org
Connie Norton
Librarian



Mary Rhoads
Children's Librarian/Assistant Director


mrhoads@johnsoncountylibraries.org
Steve Rzasa
Technical Services


srzasa@johnsoncountylibraries.org
Cynthia Twing
Director


ctwing@johnsoncountylibraries.org


Back to the list  |  Back to the search form