banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Sheridan County Public Library System


 Cameron Duff, Director
 335 W Alger St
 Sheridan, WY   82801

 Phone:   307/674-8585
 FAX: 307/674-7374
 TDD: 307/674-8585
 Email: cduff@sheridanwyolibrary.org
 Website: http://www.sheridanwyolibrary.org

Public Library
[ Sheridan Co. public libraries ]
[ All public libraries ]

Library Board & Foundation Boards and Trustees

Hours: 9-9 M Tu W Th, 9-5 F Sa, 1-5 Su. Open 1-5 Sundays until Memorial Day. Wyoming room hours: 9-5 M-F, 1-5 Sa
Note: Special collections: Wyoming Room archival collections on local/regional history and genealogy (in-library use only), children's department storytelling/folklore collection.
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: * Reference/ILL Desk  
sherref@sheridanwyolibrary.org

Judy Armstrong - Senior Outreach/Homebound Services Supervisor
Ext:  23  
jarmstrong@sheridanwyolibrary.org

Kip Bethurem - Facilities Manager
Ext:  25  
kbethurem@sheridanwyolibrary.org

Cameron Duff - Director
Ext:  12  
cduff@sheridanwyolibrary.org

Christina Gonzales - Interlibrary Loan
Ext:  48  
sherill@sheridanwyolibrary.org

David Hartschuh - Technology Coordinator
Ext:  11  
dhartschuh@sheridanwyolibrary.org

Michelle Havenga - Children's Librarian
Ext:  4  
mhavenga@sheridanwyolibrary.org

Linda Hossfeld - Technical Services Manager
Ext:  14  
lhossfeld@sheridanwyolibrary.org

Marci Mock - Circulation Manager
Ext:  24  
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org

Christina Schmidt - Program Coordinator
Ext:  29  
cschmidt@sheridanwyolibrary.org

Judy Slack - Wyoming Room librarian
Ext:  7  
jslack@sheridanwyolibrary.org
sherwyo@sheridanwyolibrary.org

Beth Tyser - Administrative Assistant
Ext:  13  
etyser@sheridanwyolibrary.org

Anita Weisheit - Information Services Manager
Ext:  16  
aweisheit@sheridanwyolibrary.org

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home