Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing

Fremont County Library-Lander

Tina Jayroe, Branch Manager
451 N. 2nd St.
200 Amoretti St
Lander, WY 82520-2316
(307) 414-1002
(307) 332-3909 (fax)
tjayroe@fclsonline.org
http://www.fclsonline.org
Public Library

Fremont Co. Public Libraries
All Public Libraries
Hours:  10 a.m.-9 p.m. M-Th, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. F-Sa
Note: 
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff
Julie Baehr
Serials
(307) 332-5194 Ext: 3030
jbaehr@fclsonline.org
Audie Cunningham
Lead Librarian/Young Adult Services
(307) 332-5194 Ext: 3060
acunningham@fclsonline.org
Tina Jayroe
Branch Manager
Ext: 3010

tjayroe@fclsonline.org
Anna Smedts
ILL
(307) 332-5194 Ext: 3090
asmedts@fclsonline.org
Charles Smith
Custodian
(307) 332-5194 Ext: 3110
csmith@fclsonline.org
Linda Willenbrecht
Department Head of Children's Services
(307) 332-5194 Ext: 3020
lwillenbrecht@fclsonline.org


Back to the list  |  Back to the search form