banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

University Of Wyoming Coe Library

 Ivan Gaetz, Dean of Libraries
 Dept. 3334, 1000 E. University Ave.
 Laramie, WY   82071-3334

 Phone:   307/766-3279
 FAX: 307/766-2510

Federal Document Depository Academic Library

[ Academic libraries ]
[ Federal depositories ]

Hours: Hours vary. Please check:
Key Staff: Sandra Barstow - Head of Collection Development
Phone: 307/766-5621

Stephen Boss - Head of Library Systems
Phone: 307/766-4948

Birgit Burke - Admin. Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 307/766-6868

Kaijsa Calkins - Head of Research and Instruction
Phone: 307/766-6553

Ivan Gaetz - Dean of Libraries
Phone: 307/766-3279

Cheryl Goldenstein - Head of Access Services
Phone: 307/766-6734

Jim Honour - NN/LM Wyoming Liaison
Phone: 307/766-6537

Chad Hutchens - Head of Digital Collections
Phone: 307/766-5560

Debbie McCarthy - Head of Technical Services
Phone: 307/766-4228

Lori Phillips - Associate Dean
Phone: 307/766-3859

Diane Trotter - Manager, Interlibrary Loan
Phone: 307/766-5643

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home