banner logo
[ Sweetwater County Library System ] [ other library boards ] [ new search ]  

Wyoming Libraries Directory:   Sweetwater County Library System Board & Foundation


Library Board

Debbie Bullock, Treasurer
[END OF TERM:  June 30, 2016]
Rock Springs, WY  

Angela Shutran
[END OF TERM:  June 30, 2015]
Green River, WY  

Barbara Van Matre
[END OF TERM:  June 30, 2017]
Green River, WY  

Dr. Shelly Wall, Vice Chair
[END OF TERM:  November 30, 2015]
Rock Springs, WY  

Timothy Winger, Chair
[END OF TERM:  November 30, 2017]
Green River, WY  

Foundation Board

Laura Habibi, President
Rock Springs, WY  

David Martin, Secretary
Green River, WY  

Amanda McClure, Vice President
Rock Springs, WY  

Jill Swanson, Treasurer
Green River, WY  

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home