banner logo
[ Platte County Public Library System ] [ other library boards ] [ new search ]  

Wyoming Libraries Directory:   Platte County Public Library System Board & Foundation


Library Board

Don Kneeburg, Treasurer

Glendo, WY  

Jeannie Mitchell, Secretary

Wheatland, WY  

Shirley Shockley

No Address Available

Foundation Board

Dan Brecht
Wheatland, WY  

Katie Brown
Wheatland, WY  

Nancy Curtis
Glendo, WY  

Dave Halsey
Wheatland, WY  

Jan Kahler
Wheatland, WY  

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home