banner logo
[ Big Horn County Library ] [ other library boards ] [ new search ]  

Wyoming Libraries Directory:   Big Horn County Library Board & Foundation


Library Board

Mary Bair, Chair

No Address Available

Steven Harper

No Address Available

Ted Menke

No Address Available

Foundation Board

Dorothy Kimbro, Secretary
Basin, WY  

John Koller, Treasurer
Greybull, WY  

Judy Morris, Vice President
Greybull, WY  

Carolyn Walton, President
Greybull, WY  

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home